health news & info

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Our eyes need many different vitamins and nutrients to function properly.

Read More

Read More

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

A surprising number of women still don’t take Folic Acid before conception.  

Read More

Read More

Thursday, 26 July 2018

 

Summer seems to be sticking around this year! While enjoying the good weather is top of all our

Read...

Read More

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

 

Vitamins for Kids: Do Healthy Kids Need Supplements?

 

Read More

Read More

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

 

As the good weather continues, it’s easy for us to neglect our normal daily health routine. It’s important to maintain small habits which keep us in optimum health during the summer

Read More

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Winners announced!!! Portumna Camogie Club, Ahane Ladies GAA and Clonard Ladies GAA each win €5,000 form Sona!

 

 

Read More

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

This is the very first time that researchers have shown it’s possible to cut age-related bone loss in elderly women if they receive probiotics.

Read More

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 

Love the summer but dread the pollen count? There’s nothing better than the smell of freshly cut grass but not when you suffer from hay

Read More

Monday, 25 June 2018


As we kick off our Irish heatwave this week, it’s important to know how to stay healthy and happy in the super summer sunshine.


Read More

Thursday, 21 June 2018

 

9 health benefits of Vitamin B12

 

Read More

Read More