health news & info

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

 

According to a study published in Journal of the American Medical...

Read More

Thursday, 12 April 2018

 

Cranberry Supplements How They Benefit Your

Read More

Read More

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

 

The prospect of getting old is never appealing but some of the downsides, such as frailty, can be addressed and prevented through diet and exercise.

Read More

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition recently identified that the DHA in Omega 3 fish oil comes with a huge amount of benefits to children and their weight management in early childhood.

Read More

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Not so fishy fish oils! Sona Launch New Smoothie Fish Oil Range 

 

 

Read More

Read More

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

 

The Irish Times recently reported on a study from the British Medical Journal that stated high levels of vitamin D may be linked

Read More

Thursday, 29 March 2018

 

L-lysine has been shown to help prevent cold sores and the herpes virus. But what is L-lysine and how does it

Read More

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

 

There’s lots of arguments for and against taking multivitamins on a daily basis. Some scientists believe you can get all

Read More

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

 

B Complex is made up of 8 vitamins including; B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B7, B9, B12. They play an essential role in keeping our bodies functioning to its optimum level. The

Read More